Institutional Relations and International Development

Other information

This service at Nova SBE is responsible for all institutional relations and related international development of the School. It encompasses relations within the University, accreditations, rankings, network development and management, and agreements with academic institutions regarding exchanges, double degrees and research.

Associate Dean for Institutional Relations and International Development
Milton de Sousa
milton.sousa@novasbe.pt

Assistant
Claudia Lopes
claudia.lopes@novasbe.pt

Accreditations and Rankings
Claudia Ferreira
Claudia.ferreira@novasbe.pt

Network Managers
Claudia Lopes - Financial
claudia.lopes@novasbe.pt

Exchange Office
exchangestudents@novasbe.pt

Head of Exchange Office/Erasmus Coordinator
John Huffstot
huffstot@novasbe.pt

Incoming Students Manager
Maria João Xavier Martins
maria.joao.martins@novasbe.pt

Outgoing Students Manager (Undergraduate Office)
Paula Elisabete de Castro Caria
paula.caria@novasbe.pt

Outgoing Students Manager (Masters Office)
Graça Leite Santos
graca.santos@novasbe.pt

Double Degree Manager
Marie-Claire Mecheline Theunissen
marie-claire.theunissen@novasbe.pt

Visa, Accommodation and Integration Services
Filipa Oliveira Martins
exchangestudents@novabe.pt

CEMS Team
mim@novasbe.pt

CEMS Director
João Amaro de Matos
amatos@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Academic Director
Milton Sousa
milton.sousa@novasbe.pt

Head of CEMS MIM Office
Carolina Sales
csales@novasbe.pt

Assistant Programme Manager
Vera Moura Fernandes
mim@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Language Coordinator
John Huffstot
huffstot@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Corporate Relations Coordinator
Fernando Soares
fernando.soares@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Placement Coordinator
Joana Rodrigues
joana.rodrigues@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Communication Coordinator
Marta Assunção 
marta.assuncao@novasbe.pt

Telephone
(+351) 213 822 795

Email
institutionalrelations@novasbe.pt

Office Hours
Monday to Friday, 9.00 a.m, to 12.00 p.m. and 2.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m.

Office Location
Room 376, Third Floor