Institutional Relations and International Development

Other information

This service at Nova SBE is responsible for all institutional relations and related international development of the School. It encompasses relations within the University, accreditations, rankings, network development and management, and agreements with academic institutions regarding exchanges, double degrees and research.

Associate Dean for Institutional Relations and International Development
Joao Amaro Matos
amatos@novasbe.pt

Assistant
Claudia Lopes
claudia.lopes@novasbe.pt

Accreditations and Rankings
Fernanda Vicente
fernanda.vicente@novasbe.pt

Network Managers
Fernanda Vicente - Information
fernanda.vicente@novasbe.pt
Claudia Lopes - Financial
claudia.lopes@novasbe.pt

Exchange Office
exchangestudents@novasbe.pt

Head of Exchange Office/Erasmus Coordinator
John Huffstot
huffstot@novasbe.pt

Incoming Students Manager
Maria João Xavier Martins
maria.joao.martins@novasbe.pt

Outgoing Students Manager (Undergraduate Office)
Paula Elisabete de Castro Caria
paula.caria@novasbe.pt

Outgoing Students Manager (Masters Office)
Graça Leite Santos
graca.santos@novasbe.pt

Double Degree Manager
Alexandra Duarte
alexandra.duarte@novasbe.pt

Visa, Accommodation and Integration Services
João Fernandes
exchangestudents@novabe.pt

CEMS Team
mim@novasbe.pt

CEMS Director
João Amaro de Matos
amatos@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Academic Director
Milton Sousa
milton.sousa@novasbe.pt

Head of CEMS MIM Office
Carolina Sales
csales@novasbe.pt

Assistant Programme Manager
Vera Moura Fernandes
mim@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Language Coordinator
John Huffstot
huffstot@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Corporate Relations Coordinator
Fernando Soares
fernando.soares@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Placement Coordinator
Maria Nolasco
maria.nolasco@novasbe.pt

CEMS MIM Communication Coordinator
Madalena Queiroz
madalena.queiroz@novasbe.pt

Telephone
(+351) 213 822 795

Email
institutionalrelations@novasbe.pt

Office Hours
Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 12.00pm and 2.00pm to 5.00pm

Office Location
Room 376, Third Floor