Alumni & Corporate Relations Office

Other information

This department is responsible for providing a dedicated service to Nova SBE’s external stakeholders, both alumni and corporate institutions.

  • The alumni relations team aims to stay in touch and support alumni needs, promoting the relationships within alumni, with alumni and current students and between alumni and the school.
  • The corporate relations team works to establish vital links with companies, actively promoting partnerships, recruitment and executive education solutions and all types of interactions between Nova SBE and the corporate world.

Head of Office
Fernando Soares
fernando.soares@novasbe.pt

Assistant Manager (Corporate and Alumni)
Teresa Burnay
teresa.burnay@novasbe.pt
+351 213 801 600 | Ext 4054

Corporate Relations Manager 
Vera Saad
vera.saad@novasbe.pt 
+351 213 801 600 | Ext 4051

Corporate Operations Manager 
Raquel Ramalho Lopes
raquel.lopes@novasbe.pt
+351 213 801 600 | Ext 4052

Head of Alumni Relations
Mafalda Sousa Guedes
mafalda.guedes@novasbe.pt
+351 213 801 600 | Ext 4053

Alumni Relations Office
Diana Cadete
diana.cadete@novasbe.pt 
+351 213 801 600 | Ext 4052

 

EXECUTIVE EDUCATION

Key Account Director 
Paulo Martins
paulo.martins@novasbe.pt

Program Director 
Richard Fleming
richard.fleming@novasbe.pt

Key Account Manager 
Joana Pita Negrão
joana.negrao@novasbe.pt

Key Account Manager 
Susana Atalaya
susana.atalaya@novasbe.pt

Key Account Manager 
Mafalda Furtado Mendonça
mafalda.mendonca@novasbe.pt

Key Account Manager 
Vasco Almeida Ribeiro
vasco.ribeiro@novasbe.pt

Office Hours
Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 6.00pm

Office Location
Intermediate floor, Offices 135b, 136b, 137b