Alumni & Corporate Relations Office

Other information

This department is responsible for managing external relations of Nova SBE with its alumni and corporate institutions. With the aim of providing a dedicated service to its external stakeholders this team is organized in two parts: alumni and corporate relations.

  • The alumni relations team aims to stay in touch and support alumni needs throughout its life, promoting the relationships within alumni, with alumni and current students and between alumni and the school.
  • The corporate relations team aims to establish vital links with companies, actively promoting partnerships, recruitment, executive education and all types of interactions between the school and the corporate world.

Head of Office
Fernando Soares
fernando.soares@novasbe.pt

Assistant Manager (Corporate and Alumni)
Teresa Burnay
burnay.teresa@novasbe.pt

Corporate Relations Office Manager
Vera Saad
vera.saad@novasbe.pt

Corporate and Alumni Relations Office Manager
Marta Assunção
marta.assuncao@novasbe.pt

Key Account Manager
Filipa Luz
filipa.luz@novasbe.pt

Corporate Relations Office Manager
Carlota Albergaria
carlota.albergaria@novasbe.pt

Program Director
Richard Fleming
richard.fleming@novasbe.pt

Key Account Manager
Joana Pita Negrão
Joana.negrao@novasbe.pt

Operations Manager (Corporate & Alumni)
Raquel Ramalho Lopes
raquel.lopes@novasbe.pt

Office Hours
Monday to Friday, 9.00am to 6.00pm

Office Location
Campus de Campolide