Undergraduate Office

Other information

Head of Office
Sandra Peralta
sandra.peralta@novasbe.pt
Extension: 1134

Program Manager
Rodrigo Rivera
rodrigo.rivera@novasbe.pt
Extension: 4120

Pedagogical Council
Célia Gonçalves
celia.goncalves@novasbe.pt
Extension: 1121

Certificates and Diplomas
Ana David
ana.david@novasbe.pt
Extension: 1119

Outgoing Exchange Students Manager
Paula Caria
paula.caria@novasbe.pt
Extension: 1120 

Bachelors Students Front Office
Joana Santos
Joana.santos@novasbe.pt
Extension: 1113

Alexis Marote
Alexis.marote@novasbe.pt
Extension: 1112

Office Hours during school term
Open to the public - 9am to 3pm
Telephone inquiries - 3pm to 5pm

Office hours during school holidays
Open to the public - 9am to 3pm
Telephone inquiries - 2pm to 5:30pm

Office Location
Ground Floor, Office 112